Tuesday, March 27, 2007


Dubai - Abudhabi Highway, UAE

Sunday, March 25, 2007

The Tower

Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai

Wednesday, March 21, 2007

Hot Air Balloons @ the Desert

At one of our camping trips, woke up and saw a bunch of hot air balloons gliding over us...

Badayer, Dubai

Monday, March 19, 2007

The Pyramids in Dubai

Raffles Hotel + Sheikh Zayed Road Skyline, Dubai

PS: This pic was cropped from a larger photo.
Click for the bigger and clearer picture...

Saturday, March 17, 2007

Big Black vs Small White

Badayer, Dubai

Saturday, March 10, 2007

The Golden Sunset

Jumeira, Dubai

Tuesday, March 06, 2007

The Gate

Taken from the pool side of The Health Club @ Emirates Towers.

DIFC, Dubai

Sunday, March 04, 2007

Al Qasba

Al Qasba, Sharjah

All Shots are taken by Me (Basil Khleif)

Friday, March 02, 2007

The Wind Towers

As I mentioned earlier, I have a facination towards Madinat Jumeira and I will constantly post photos of that place... So here's the latest.

Madinat Jumeira, Dubai

Madinat Jumeira, Dubai
All shots are taken by Me (Basil Khleif)

Thursday, March 01, 2007

The Marina Towers

The colors caught my eye...

Marina Walk, Dubai

All shots are taken by Me (Basil Khleif)